Wed 27 October 2021
Kellerautomat
Wed 27 October 2021
Grammatiken und formale Sprachen
Tue 26 October 2021
Automaten
Mon 11 October 2021
Das Marine-Ehrenmahl in Laboe
Tue 10 August 2021
Mit dem Fahrrad den Elbe-Müritz Radweg entlang
Reisen
Tue 20 July 2021
Whiteboard utility holder
Wed 16 June 2021
Urheberrecht
Wed 16 June 2021
Grundlagen der Datenübertragung
Wed 16 June 2021
Netzwerktopologien
Tue 15 June 2021
Use tables in pelican markdown
Python
Tue 15 June 2021
OSI-Schichtenmodell
Tue 23 February 2021
ER-Diagramme
Tue 23 February 2021
Tabellen
Tue 23 February 2021
Binärbäume
Mon 11 January 2021
Stacks, Queues und Listen
Sat 26 December 2020
Delock 11826 EspHome flashing
Smarthome
Mon 30 November 2020
My gentoo build setup
gentoo
Sat 03 October 2020
Backtracking
Sat 03 October 2020
Komplexität
Sat 03 October 2020
Suche
Tue 08 September 2020
Sortieren
Sun 30 August 2020
Rekursion
Thu 20 August 2020
GUI mit Java
Thu 30 July 2020
Tschüss Thingiverse, hello selfhosted
3d-print
Sun 26 July 2020
6.3in designer phone stand
Sat 11 July 2020
Vogesenwanderung 2020
2020
Wed 01 July 2020
Create systemd free linux system with artix
Linux
Thu 11 June 2020
Reddit memes on the command line
Scripting
Sun 19 April 2020
Doch früher nach Hause gekommen
Exchange
Fri 20 March 2020
Nachbarschaftshilfe durch 3d-druck in einer Pandemie
3d-print
Sun 01 March 2020
Terminal Calendar with khal
Workflow
Wed 26 February 2020
Once forever mutt configuration
Ricing
Fri 13 December 2019
Nutcracker Performance
Exchange
Fri 13 December 2019
Civic Education week in Washington D.C.
Exchange
Sun 24 November 2019
zsh as my new shell
Linux
Fri 18 October 2019
Route all traffic through openvpn
Security
Tue 15 October 2019
Pelican Syntax highlighting
Scripting
Sun 13 October 2019
Python Markdown Extensions
Scripting
Sun 13 October 2019
Create Wordclouds
Scripting
Thu 10 October 2019
Axe Throwing
Exchange
Sun 22 September 2019
Homecoming
Exchange
Sun 15 September 2019
The nondescriptive moments can be the best one
Exchange
Sat 07 September 2019
My Nutcracker Roles
Exchange
Mon 26 August 2019
My first school day
Exchange
Sun 25 August 2019
Nutcracker audition
Exchange
Sat 24 August 2019
High school football
Exchange
Thu 08 August 2019
The adventure begins
exchange
Tue 06 August 2019
Mein Abschiedsbuch
Exchange
Wed 31 July 2019
Plain Text Kalender
Workflow
Wed 31 July 2019
Todo.txt mit vim
Workflow
Mon 29 July 2019
Multi material Knife
Mon 29 July 2019
Teabag holder
Mon 29 July 2019
Wallmounted Spolholder
Fri 26 July 2019
Eddingholder
Fri 26 July 2019
Feets for Motorhome awnings
Thu 25 July 2019
Eine Küstenwanderung mit leckeren Crepes
Fri 05 July 2019
Einen Fettbrand mit Wasser löschen
Sat 22 June 2019
Mein Bundesstaat
Exchange
Sat 22 June 2019
Meine PPP-Bewerbung
Exchange
Sun 05 May 2019
Emojis im Terminal
Ricing
Sun 05 May 2019
Eine neue Statusbar mit I3Blocks
Ricing
Sun 05 May 2019
Die Thinkpad-Fn-Tasten wiederbeleben
Ricing
Sun 05 May 2019
Notifications mit Dunst
Sat 04 May 2019
I3Blocks Wetter Modul
Ricing
Sat 04 May 2019
I3Blocks Batterie Widget hinzufügen
Ricing